T2 Welcomes Four New Members to its Customer Advisory Board

T2 is happy to announce the additions of Charles DeBow, Lisa Copeland, Hugh Kierig, and Peter Saccomanno to the Customer Advisory Board (CAB). The CAB consists of parking operation leaders from across North America, with a wide range of experiences, who take an active role with T2 to ensure that T2 continues to understand the customers’ perspective and helps them be successful.

Charles DeBow is the Director of Municipal Parking for the Borough of State College. He manages both the on-street and off-street operations and serves as the Borough’s parking liaison to multiple civic organizations. He is a board member of the Pennsylvania Parking Association and the Central Pennsylvania Festival of the Arts.

Lisa Copeland is an accountant for the City of Norfolk’s $20-million Enterprise Fund. Her primary focus encompasses revenue collection and internal controls for the Parking Customer Service Center (CSC). The CSC manages over 19,000 off-street spaces within 15 garages and 8 surface lots throughout the central business district, as well as meter, valet, and food vendor permits allowing access to 700 on-street metered spaces.

Hugh Kierig is the Director of Parking and Transportation Services at the University of Rochester. The university hosts world-class medical and academic facilities that service 12,000 students and 20,000 employees. He has also previously utilized T2 Flex solutions as the Director of Parking and Transportation for West Virginia University and Oklahoma State University.

Peter Saccomanno is a Senior Project Manager with Alberta Health Services (AHS) Parking Services. Since joining AHS, Peter has led the operational teams and managed contract negotiations, infrastructure repair projects, the construction of new parking facilities and all parking related IT development.

Other T2 Customer Advisory Board members include:

  • Bobby Stone – Chair, University of Texas at Austin
  • Gary Means – Vice Chair, Lexington Fayette County Parking Authority
  • David Bradford, Colorado State University
  • Josh Cantor, George Mason University
  • Michael Drow, Standard Parking
  • Michael Frizzell, Old Dominion University
  • Melinda Helton, Arizona State University
  • Maria Irshad, City of Houston
  • Kristen Jasco, CSU Fullerton
  • Peter Lange, Texas A&M University
  • Chuck Landis, Duke University
  • Chris O'Brien, City of Iowa City
  • Jennifer Tougas, Western Kentucky University
  • Tim Ware, City of Aspen
  • Melissa Yates, University of Colorado at Boulder

About T2T2 Systems logo

Started in 1994, T2 Systems is a technology-focused parking system provider with deep roots in the evolving parking industry. This commitment is evident in T2’s quality products and services, thought leadership and strong customer relationships. With its proven, unified solutions, T2 Systems is trusted by close to 400 organizations in the US and Canada including universities, cities, towns, hospitals and parking operators. T2 Systems is headquartered in Indianapolis, Indiana and has virtual offices throughout the United States and Canada. For additional information about T2 Systems, Inc. products and services, visit www.T2systems.com.


There are no comments yet for this item

Join the discussion

You can only add a comment when you are logged in. Click here to login